Hiatus

Some of you might have noticed that I haven’t posted in the last couple of weeks.

A lot of stuff is happening at the moment, as I’m in the final run up to final exams, writing my dissertation and expecting the birth of my son.

As a result I’m putting this little project on hiatus for a couple months so I can get everything else finished. When I come back I’m going to try and do a complete restructuring of the site to make past posts more accessible.

Hopefully it’ll mean that this blog can actually be used as an easily navigable resource, rather than a blog that might on occassion make interesting reading.

I have a post or two already half drafted so I might put them out when I have the time, otherwise if anyone wants to throw a guest post this way to keep the site mildly active I would greatly appreciate it.

 

Thanks everyone for following so far, I’ll see you in a couple months!

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. May fortune smile on you and yours.

    Reply
  2. I am just finishing up the ‘How to Fix Politics’ post that we went back and forth on a few weeks ago. I was hoping you would have time to add to it, but if you don’t, I would love for it to be featured as a guest post on your site.

    Congrats and good luck with the birth, exams and everything! :)

    Reply
  3. thanks both!

    Fourat, I’m still more than willing to help out on the post! I just don’t have much time to research my own ideas and put them on the blog in detail.

    Message/email me anything you want me to go over so I can contribute.

    you can probably find all my details through the facebook page, as I’m the only admin.

    Reply
    • I couldnt find anything on your facebook page. I need an email to be able to add you as a contributor. Anyway, its no problem. It sounds like you’re busy with everything.

      Reply
  4. Sorry forgot to mention that I probably shouldn’t post up a political post on here.

    I need to keep it as a science blog! Thanks for the offer though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

